Makeup · Online shopping guide · reviews · Uncategorized

Makeup Revolution Blushing Hearts dupe Odbo Sweet Hearts 03 : Review & Swatches

Hello friends,

Today I am going to talk about a product which is a perfect dupe of Makeup Revolution Blushing hearts in terms of packaging and quality.I came to know about Odbo brand from Komal of My Happiness,she is an amazing you tuber.I watched her praising the brand so I thought I should also give it a try. Odbo is a Korean skincare and Cosmetics Company they have a variety of skincare and makeup products. I purchased it from a instagram seller Charis Enterprise,they have a lot of Sivanna and Odbo makeup .Charis Enterprise also sell on amazon. Read on more to know about the product.

 

20170630_140445
Odbo Sweet Hearts

Price : Rs 340 .

20170630_140341

Review

It comes in a pink  heart shaped cardboard packaging with three stripes of colors which can be used as a highlighter or eyeshadow. The cover has a transparent lid so it is easy to locate if you have more than one in your kitty. All the details are mentioned at the back of the product but I cannot understand as it is written in korean langauge.I wish it was written in English. This highlighter is very smooth and pigmented.It is very fine milled and shimmers are not chunky.You  need only little amount of product for that glow.I use just the tip of the brush to highlight my face. It has three stripes of color pale gold,coral and orange.If mixed together you will get a beautiful peachy coral highlight.

20170630_140556
single swipes of colors from top to bottom
20170630_140717
swatch when mixed together

In the swatches I have swatched the colors only once and it was just WOW .It lasts on my skin for 6 hours which is a decent amount of time.My favourite shade is the pale gold one it look so gorgeous on Indian skin tones.I picked up this shade because of this color only,it is so freaking beautiful.This shade is my current favourite highlighter I am obsessed with this one. The only drawback I find is that it is not travel friendly ,it might crumble easily if not kept with care.

Rating – 4.5/5

Conclusion – I really like the Odbo Blushing Hearts as it is affordable,smooth and pigmented.It is a worth try product if you are on a budget or just want to try brand or love the packaging (like me).I highly recommend this product.

Please tell me in the comments section your queries,experiences or suggestions.

 

Thank you for reading

Bye

 

 

Leave a Reply

