Makeup · Online shopping guide · skin care · Uncategorized

Sivanna Colors Cheek & Contour Palette 03 : Review & Swatches

Hey everyone,

How are you all? I am going to talk about Sivanna Colors cheek and contour palette. If you dont know about Sivanna Colors read here . I purchased it from an insta seller named charis enterprise,they have a lot of sivanna makeup.I like Sivanna makeup because they are quality and affordable .They have a large variety of makeup from eyeshadows to lipsticks,highlighters etc etc.I decided to purchase this product as it is good when you are on the go and dont want to carry different blush contour and compact.Lets quickly move on to the review.

Price :  Rs 360.

20170630_140949

 

 

20170630_141004

20170630_14104720170630_141053

 

Review of Sivanna Colors Cheek and Contour Palette

The palette comes in a black cardboard packaging with a see through upper portion and the back portion has all the ingredients and details of company.The actual product is housed in sturdy black plastic case,it a transparent lid and at the back the shade number is written.It is travel friendly .It comes in four different shades.The palette has four pans two of them are blushers,one is contour and one is compact ,it is written glow on the pan but it is matte so I use it to set my under eye area and all the concealed areas. All the four shades are matte .I find that the contour shade is a little dark for me so make it workable I use a very light hand on the pan so that I get the least color.The blushes are matte pink and matte peach.All the colors are smooth and pigmented they are not chalky what so ever.They last for 6 hours on me which is decent amount of time.I wish that the highlight shade had some shimmers.The only drawback I think is that it does not have a proper highlight shade.The thing which I love about it is that it is travel friendly and one palette caters to the requirements of blush,contour and compact (for me) highlight for no one I think.

 

20170630_141535
swatches from top to bottom

Rating : 4/5 ( one mark less for no good highlight )

Conclusion : I like this Sivanna cheek and contour  palette because it is affordable and decent quality.This is my first face palette and I highly recommend this to those who are on a budget or makeup lovers who love to test new makeup.But before buying see properly  that the contour shade is matching your skintone,enquire from seller thoroughly then only place order.

Thank you so much for reading

Bye

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

i

3 thoughts on “Sivanna Colors Cheek & Contour Palette 03 : Review & Swatches

Leave a Reply

